4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
308 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nick Stevenson on Apr 10, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
The Roof Whisperer Hamilton
Great roofing company to hire for any roofing needs here in Hamilton. We had a few shingles blown off during the latest wind storm. Two technician showed up within two hours and fixed the issue. You can not even tell that any repair was do e on our roof from the ground. Thank you to The Roof Whisperer!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Thomas Stratas on Mar 10, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
The Roof Whisperer Oshawa
Great service and great quality work! I love my new Velux skylight installed from Albert. The Roof Whisperer is the only roofing company here in Oshawa that actually does skylight replacements. I found out after not being able to get even a quote, let alone doing the work. Thank you to TRW team.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sarah MacDonald on Mar 15, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
The Roof Whisperer of Vaughan
The Roof Whisperer did a phenomenal job at my home in Vaughan. I had hired the team two weeks back for installing new skylights in my living room. The team was patient and understood my vision properly before proceeding with the work. Plus, they charged a very nominal rate. I could not be happier about the job done! Highly recommended!
Thank you, Sarah, for leaving us a review of our business. We are glad to hear that The Roof Whisperer Team was your first preference for the new skylight installation for your home. Thank you for your business.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Luca Harkrader on Mar 15, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
The Roof Whisperer Bolton
5 stars to The Roof Whisperer for its immaculate work structure and strong work ethics! They always keep customer on priority and are readily available to clear any doubts or query. I had hired them for a skylight repair job at my house in Bolton and I must say the team actually surpassed my expectations. Such a wonderful bunch of people offering premium roofing services. Must hire!
By The Roof Whisperer Bolton on Apr 29, 2022
Thank you, Luca, for being our customer and leaving us an excellent five-star review. The Roof Whisperer team is always prepared to answer our customers' questions as we understand that they have doubts about the specific issue with their skylight repair between others. We are proud to say that we have several experts on our crew who have the knowledge and capacity to do all sorts of skylight window repairs fast and efficiently. The Roof Whisperer is glad to hear that we met your expectations about our skylight repair services.

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lewis Wells on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer Ajax
The Roof Whisperer Ajax is great! Very thorough with a roof inspection and explained all the issues and itemized what needed to be fixed, made me more confident in my house purchase knowing why the items are we needed to address along with their costs.
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 27, 2022
Thank you, Lewis, for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. The Roof Whisperer understands the importance of a new acquisition. That is why we provide the best quality service by letting our customers know the exact conditions of the roof and what is needed to avoid future problems with their property. Our company always looks forward to helping you in the future.

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Laura on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer Whitchurch-Stouffville
I've already recommended them to a few people in our neighborhood who have taken note of the beautiful job that was done. I can tell you that you're in great hands with this company. Exemplary work!! THANK YOU The Roof Whisperer Whitchurch-Stouffville!
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 25, 2022
Thank you, Laura, for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our company is always seeking the satisfaction of our customers. Once again, thank you for your business.

N
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Nadia on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer Scarborough
I had to reschedule a The Roof Whisperer Scarborough inspection several times and they were very understanding and accommodating. they exceeded my expectations on the roof inspection and provided a very thorough and detailed report with lots of pictures. they called me after the inspection to talk things over with me. When I had more questions later, they were even willing to answer my questions by phone late on a Friday evening. I wish I had called them sooner during my home buying process. If you are buying a house and have any concerns or questions about the roof, these are the guys to call. Very professional, knowledgeable, and nice people to work with. Thank you!!
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 26, 2022
Hello Nadia, we appreciate your positive review of our team. The Roof Whisperer Scarborough is always ready to provide you with the best services. We understand your concern when buying a new property and the roof conditions in your new home. It is essential to have an expert opinion on roofing to avoid difficult situations in the future. Our professional roof technicians team will be happy to assist you any time soon. Thanks again for your business with us.

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Graham on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer North York
This was the first issue I had ever had with my roof and I'm pleased to say that it was a pleasant experience working with The Roof Whisperer North York. They fixed the problem quickly and the price was better than other quotes that I had received. I'd work with them again for sure. Thanks guys.
Thanks, Graham, for an excellent review of our roof repair service. The Roof Whisperer is thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations on this matter. Fortunately, you do not need to worry about getting subpar service and assistance since the best roofing contractors will be tasked to handle all your roofing needs. We appreciate your business with us.

R
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ray L on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer Newmarket
Big thanks to The Roof Whisperer Newmarket crew for finding the root cause of our roof leak and fixing it. Especially for being so patient in answering all our questions from the very start till the very end of the project. they are very professional and keep us updated on the progress of the roof repair. We had this problem with our roof for a very long time and only The Roof Whisperer Newmarket among all the people who tried fixing it was able to figure out the main source of the problem. We recommend their company for all your roofing needs.
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 27, 2022
Hi Ray, thanks for sharing your positive review of our service. When The Roof Whisperer comes into any leaky roof situation, our professional roof technicians inspect and offer suggestions that the customers can take to guarantee the safety of sloped or flat roofs. If this means that a straightforward fix is all that is needed, we will say so. Thank you, Feedback like yours is valued by every team member of The Roof Whisperer.

R
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ray L on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer Newmarket
Big thanks to The Roof Whisperer Newmarket crew for finding the root cause of our roof leak and fixing it. Especially for being so patient in answering all our questions from the very start till the very end of the project. they are very professional and keep us updated on the progress of the roof repair. We had this problem with our roof for a very long time and only The Roof Whisperer Newmarket among all the people who tried fixing it was able to figure out the main source of the problem. We recommend their company for all your roofing needs.
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 27, 2022
Hi Ray, thanks for sharing your positive review of our service. When The Roof Whisperer comes into any leaky roof situation, our professional roof technicians inspect and offer suggestions that the customers can take to guarantee the safety of sloped or flat roofs. If this means that a straightforward fix is all that is needed, we will say so. Thank you, Feedback like yours is valued by every team member of The Roof Whisperer.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alicia on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer of Markham
My family had a roof leak in the family room from last year but we left it alone until our master bedroom closet started to leak and mold was growing! I contacted The Roof Whisperer of Markham after looking at their reviews . they were very knowledgeable explaining what was happening and gave me an estimate. I appreciate their honesty because when it comes to something as important as a roof you would like an honest answer and estimate. I am happy to say, I am completely satisfied with the results and their service. Thanks The Roof Whisperer of Markham and if I need more roof service, I would reach out again!
Hello Alicia, The Roof Whisperer is glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our Markham professional roof repair team. We always look forward to answering any of our client's concerns and doubts about the condition of their roof as we understand how important it is for them to be aware of any situation when it comes to this matter. The Roof Whisperer appreciates your business, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

R
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Richard E. Wallace on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer Cambridge
Great business! Great owners! They were very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. I love their pictorial and written roof inspection report that leaves nothing in question as to what was needed and what will be done. Thanks The Roof Whisperer Cambridge family!
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on May 02, 2022
Hello Richard, Thanks a lot for your kind words and sharing your five-star review with the rest of the community. When The Roof Whisperer comes into any roof situation with a customer, we take a look at the issues and give suggestions that the customers can take to guarantee the safety of sloped or flat roofs. Different roofing issues require other solutions. Fortunately, you do not need to worry about getting subpar service and assistance since the best roofing contractors will be tasked to handle all your roofing needs. Once again, thank you for trusting your home services with our company.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By John F. Thiele on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer Caledon
I am very thankful to have them work on my roof and it was completed within two weeks as they promised! I replaced all of my underlayments and custom made two skylights. they also corrected some of the tiles placements that were put incorrectly by the previous roofer. My roof was very old and had leaks everywhere. they came to my house on time and gave me a 14 pages detailed inspection with photos and explanations. they have been very patient to answer all kinds of my questions during the construction. I chose to work with them after looking through all the reviews of them and I am so glad I made the right decision. I had several bad experiences with other contractors who did not have good reviews, after learning from several lessons and wasted so much money on the other contractors, I know it's very important to pick a prestigious company with a full star review. Trust me, if you don't want to waste your money and drag your project for a year! I will refer The Roof Whisperer Caledon to anyone who needs the roof project and I will definitely have them work on my roof in the future.
By The Roof Whisperer Caledon on May 02, 2022
Hello John F. Thiele. The Roof Whisperer is so glad to hear that you had a great experience with the services provided by our professional roof technicians and skylight installers. The Roof Whisperer Caledon team is proud to say that they are well prepared to guide you and answer any questions about roof inspection and condition, the materials needed for any repair or replacement, the construction process, and any situation on your property. Our primary focus is to offer the most ethical and honest service in the industry as we value our customers, and we think their concerns are our concerns when it comes to their homes. The Roof Whisperer Caledon is grateful that you took the time to share feedback with the community. Thank you for your business with The Roof Whisperer.

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By George Perry on Apr 06, 2021
Asset 1
Verified by email
The Roof Whisperer of Burlington
Called The Roof Whisperer of Burlington due to water leaking from our bonus room ceiling. they came out and inspected our roof and attic. they wore bootie shoe covers and took numerous photographs. after identifying the cause of the problem, they gave us options on fixing it. they didn't pressure us to go with them for the repairs. Instead, they completed a detail report with pictures that they said could be used with whomever we decided to go with. My wife and I were impressed with them. they were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. they took their time to explain the problem making it easy to understand. I definitely recommend The Roof Whisperer of Burlington for anyone with roof problems.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take every measure possible to ensure our customers are comfortable with our team and their practices. We work very hard to provide our clients with a worry-free business interaction. Thank you for choosing The Roof Whisperer.
Load more
The Roof Whisperer 4.9 out of 5 based on 308 user reviews.