5
297 Reviews
5 Star
297
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
By Cole Harkrader on Mar 15, 2022
Verified by google
I considered hiring The Roof Whisperer after hearing all things good about it from my neighbors. I must say the team did not let me down! They did a fantastic roof repair work at my home and gave the roof a new life. I can confidently say that this team offers quality services without burning a hole in your pocket. The company is a must try for all looking for top roofing services in budget!
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on May 03, 2022
Thank you, Cole, for a positive review of our roofing services. The Roof Whisperer team is trained to perform rigorous quality work on all roof repairs and roofing systems for our valued customers and their homes. We appreciate that you have trusted the Milton professional roof repairing team for your roof repair.

By Sarah MacDonald on Mar 15, 2022
Verified by google
Location Vaughan
The Roof Whisperer did a phenomenal job at my home in Vaughan. I had hired the team two weeks back for installing new skylights in my living room. The team was patient and understood my vision properly before proceeding with the work. Plus, they charged a very nominal rate. I could not be happier about the job done! Highly recommended!
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on Mar 18, 2022
Thank you, Sarah, for leaving us a review of our business. We are glad to hear that The Roof Whisperer Team was your first preference for the new skylight installation for your home. Thank you for your business.

By Gabillah xavier on Mar 15, 2022
Verified by google
Location Toronto
Hats off to the competent team of The Roof Whisperer, Toronto, for making the difficult task of residential roof repair seem so easy to navigate. We were a little hesitant to undertake this mammoth task, but could not afford to delay it any longer. We decided to hire The Roof Whisperer after reading many positive reviews about the company on various online portals, and we are glad we chose them. They gave our roof a fresh new look, which has already garnered many praises from the visitors. Thank you team for the lovely job!
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on Mar 28, 2022
Thank you for your five star rating of our Toronto business. Choosing the right roof that meets the quality and affordability margin is rather very much important. We are glad to hear that our team was with you every step of the way to ensure you choose the right roof replacement that meets your needs and standards. Thank you for your business.

By Luca Harkrader on Mar 15, 2022
Verified by google
5 stars to The Roof Whisperer for its immaculate work structure and strong work ethics! They always keep customer on priority and are readily available to clear any doubts or query. I had hired them for a skylight repair job at my house in Bolton and I must say the team actually surpassed my expectations. Such a wonderful bunch of people offering premium roofing services. Must hire!
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on Apr 29, 2022
Thank you, Luca, for being our customer and leaving us an excellent five-star review. The Roof Whisperer team is always prepared to answer our customers' questions as we understand that they have doubts about the specific issue with their skylight repair between others. We are proud to say that we have several experts on our crew who have the knowledge and capacity to do all sorts of skylight window repairs fast and efficiently. The Roof Whisperer is glad to hear that we met your expectations about our skylight repair services.

By Vegona gario on Mar 14, 2022
Verified by google
Location Mississauga
I got to know about The Roof Whisperer from my colleague and chose to hire them for a long pending skylight repair job at my home in Mississauga. This actually turned out to be a very helpful recommendation! The team gave me exceptional services, and even consented to work according to my availability and work schedule. They are definitely the leaders in the business!
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on Mar 28, 2022
Thank you Vegona for taking the time to leave us a review of our skylight repair and skylight replacement business. The Roof Whisperer is glad to have your trusted business.

By Erick Murray on Mar 14, 2022
Verified by google
Location Oakville
I live in a townhouse in Oakville and hired this wonderful roofing company – The Roof Whisperer, upon recommendation of my friend for a flat roof installation at my place. And, my friend was right! The team is highly knowledgeable and delivered me top quality service at a very reasonable price. They were extremely capable and had great respect for timelines. Go ahead! Call them today for excellent roofing services at unbeatable price!
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Mar 16, 2022
Thank you Erick for leaving us an elaborate review of your experience with The Roof Whisperer in Oakville. We truly appreciate your time. It thrills us to have happy clients like you share your roof replacement experience. Thank you for your business.

L
By Lewis Wells on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Ajax
The Roof Whisperer Ajax is great! Very thorough with a roof inspection and explained all the issues and itemized what needed to be fixed, made me more confident in my house purchase knowing why the items are we needed to address along with their costs.
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 27, 2022
Thank you, Lewis, for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. The Roof Whisperer understands the importance of a new acquisition. That is why we provide the best quality service by letting our customers know the exact conditions of the roof and what is needed to avoid future problems with their property. Our company always looks forward to helping you in the future.

L
By Laura on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Whitchurch-Stouffville
I've already recommended them to a few people in our neighborhood who have taken note of the beautiful job that was done. I can tell you that you're in great hands with this company. Exemplary work!! THANK YOU The Roof Whisperer Whitchurch-Stouffville!
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 25, 2022
Thank you, Laura, for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Our company is always seeking the satisfaction of our customers. Once again, thank you for your business.

K
By Kara N on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Whitby
-*****5 star rating for 5 star service! ***** I thought the process of getting a new roof was going to be a major pain in the behind. After getting several quotes, The Roof Whisperer Whitby came out. they were on time, very professional and extremely diligent. they inspected our roof thoroughly and went over every detail with us. their quote was very reasonable and we were confident that we had chosen the right guys/company. After choosing our material & colors, they began immediately. The job was started on the agreed upon time every morning. Every one, they were so pleasant to work with and so polite to even our children (home schoolers) that I cannot rave enough! They kept the work site tidy, cleaned up after themselves & the job and our new roof was done on time and looks amazing! It's been a few weeks now and we have since had some heavy rain & winds. NOT ONE ISSUE!
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 25, 2022
Hello Kara. Thanks for sharing your experience with us in the process of roof replacement on your property. Our team of room technicians always makes sure that their tasks on roofing projects are delivered effectively to every homeowner. Once again, we appreciate your feedback on how we performed the job every step of getting your new roof. We are glad to hear that we provided you with quality roofing. Thank you for choosing The Roof Whisperer.

N
By Nadia on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Scarborough
I had to reschedule a The Roof Whisperer Scarborough inspection several times and they were very understanding and accommodating. they exceeded my expectations on the roof inspection and provided a very thorough and detailed report with lots of pictures. they called me after the inspection to talk things over with me. When I had more questions later, they were even willing to answer my questions by phone late on a Friday evening. I wish I had called them sooner during my home buying process. If you are buying a house and have any concerns or questions about the roof, these are the guys to call. Very professional, knowledgeable, and nice people to work with. Thank you!!
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 26, 2022
Hello Nadia, we appreciate your positive review of our team. The Roof Whisperer Scarborough is always ready to provide you with the best services. We understand your concern when buying a new property and the roof conditions in your new home. It is essential to have an expert opinion on roofing to avoid difficult situations in the future. Our professional roof technicians team will be happy to assist you any time soon. Thanks again for your business with us.

R
By Rossman on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Richmond Hill
In purchasing a new house recently. The home inspector noted that the roof appeared to have significant deterioration and that I should have a professional roofer come out and look. At first, I was put off with the idea of having to pay someone to come out and look at my roof, but I glad I did. I had 3 roofing contractors plus The Roof Whisperer Richmond Hill (as others have mentioned) come out to take a look at my roof. By far, they were the most thorough (in their written report as well as verbally) they were on-time, courteous, and simply exuded competence and honesty.
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 26, 2022
Thank you for your five-star review, Rossman! We are so grateful that you have chosen The Roof Whisperer Richmond Hills. We take serious customers concerns about the roof conditions of their new acquisition. Our professional roof technicians and inspectors will find the best way to explain to homeowners their options on roof repairs. We appreciate your business with us.

V
By Vanburen on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Pickering
Okay...if you need a roof inspection, a roof repair or a new roof - don't go anywhere else or call anyone else but The Roof Whisperer Pickering. Your search stops here. I just had my roof replaced. Not something you usually look forward to doing - but they made the process much easier and pain free! They started with a complete inspection of my roof and the estimate/bid was sent immediately with all pictures, explanations and scope of work to be done. they patiently answered my questions and were professional, friendly and helpful during the whole job. They were on the job site every other day to physically inspect the work being done and to answer any other questions I had. The crew completely cleaned up every day and safely stored their tools. they were always receptive and answered emails and texts almost immediately. I was informed of the process and what to expect every step of the way. I am so very happy with the excellent customer service, quality of workmanship, friendly crew and contractors - I wish I had several houses that needed to be re-roofed so I could hire them again! Thank you all crew of The Roof Whisperer Pickering for my new roof and peace of mind!
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 26, 2022
Hello Vanburen. Thank you for taking the time to write us with a detailed review. We are fortunate to hear about our customer's positive experiences with the roofing services we provided you. Your opinion is valued, and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers. The Roof Whisperer's secret is paying attention to what the roof is telling you and repairing it properly. Once again, thank you for your trust in our company.

L
By Lettie S on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Oshawa
Thank you The Roof Whisperer Oshawa for doing an amazing job on our roofing project!!! Your professionalism and strong work ethic is to be commended. We've never had a project run so smoothly and efficiently, as we did with The Roof Whisperer Oshawa. Thank you for making yourself accessible every step of the way and for answering the many questions that I had for our project. I highly recommend this company for an inspection, repair, or a new roof. Thank you again for an awesome job The Roof Whisperer Oshawa!!!
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Mar 31, 2022
Thank you, Lettie S, for leaving us a positive review. The Roof Whisperer Team of Oshawa is thrilled to hear about your positive roof replacement experience. At The Roof Whisperer, we take pride in every project we complete and deliver precision and excellence to our customers. Thank you for choosing The Roof Whisperer for your roof replacement in Oshawa.

G
By Graham on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
This was the first issue I had ever had with my roof and I'm pleased to say that it was a pleasant experience working with The Roof Whisperer North York. They fixed the problem quickly and the price was better than other quotes that I had received. I'd work with them again for sure. Thanks guys.
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on May 03, 2022
Thanks, Graham, for an excellent review of our roof repair service. The Roof Whisperer is thrilled to hear that we have met your expectations on this matter. Fortunately, you do not need to worry about getting subpar service and assistance since the best roofing contractors will be tasked to handle all your roofing needs. We appreciate your business with us.

R
By Ray L on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Big thanks to The Roof Whisperer Newmarket crew for finding the root cause of our roof leak and fixing it. Especially for being so patient in answering all our questions from the very start till the very end of the project. they are very professional and keep us updated on the progress of the roof repair. We had this problem with our roof for a very long time and only The Roof Whisperer Newmarket among all the people who tried fixing it was able to figure out the main source of the problem. We recommend their company for all your roofing needs.
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 27, 2022
Hi Ray, thanks for sharing your positive review of our service. When The Roof Whisperer comes into any leaky roof situation, our professional roof technicians inspect and offer suggestions that the customers can take to guarantee the safety of sloped or flat roofs. If this means that a straightforward fix is all that is needed, we will say so. Thank you, Feedback like yours is valued by every team member of The Roof Whisperer.

R
By Ray L on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Big thanks to The Roof Whisperer Newmarket crew for finding the root cause of our roof leak and fixing it. Especially for being so patient in answering all our questions from the very start till the very end of the project. they are very professional and keep us updated on the progress of the roof repair. We had this problem with our roof for a very long time and only The Roof Whisperer Newmarket among all the people who tried fixing it was able to figure out the main source of the problem. We recommend their company for all your roofing needs.
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on Apr 27, 2022
Hi Ray, thanks for sharing your positive review of our service. When The Roof Whisperer comes into any leaky roof situation, our professional roof technicians inspect and offer suggestions that the customers can take to guarantee the safety of sloped or flat roofs. If this means that a straightforward fix is all that is needed, we will say so. Thank you, Feedback like yours is valued by every team member of The Roof Whisperer.

A
By Alicia on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
My family had a roof leak in the family room from last year but we left it alone until our master bedroom closet started to leak and mold was growing! I contacted The Roof Whisperer of Markham after looking at their reviews . they were very knowledgeable explaining what was happening and gave me an estimate. I appreciate their honesty because when it comes to something as important as a roof you would like an honest answer and estimate. I am happy to say, I am completely satisfied with the results and their service. Thanks The Roof Whisperer of Markham and if I need more roof service, I would reach out again!
By The Roof Whisperer on May 06, 2022
Hello Alicia, The Roof Whisperer is glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our Markham professional roof repair team. We always look forward to answering any of our client's concerns and doubts about the condition of their roof as we understand how important it is for them to be aware of any situation when it comes to this matter. The Roof Whisperer appreciates your business, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

M
By M Wood on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
In a time when this town was experiencing tons of rain and all roofers were busy, they stopped what they were doing to drive to me- 3 hours in each direction, they gave me a reasonable estimate and the crew did a wonderful job replacing my roof. It was a professional experience from start to finish and I recommend The Roof Whisperer Kitchener highly. They went out of their way and did terrific work.
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on May 03, 2022
Thanks for the excellent review, M Wood. The Roof Whisperer is one of the leading Toronto roofing companies as we put a high emphasis on customer service. We take our client's concerns seriously, and we understand that when this kind of emergency occurs, you need an immediate solution. The Roof Whisperer is always ready to assist you in any situation when it comes to roof repairs, roof replacements, commercial skylight repairs and replacements, and siding and gutter replacements for commercial property owners. Once again, thank you for your trust in our company.

M
By Mark on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
We needed to have our roof assessed as we have had several leaks over the past year. they came in and thoroughly examined the condition of our roof. Although I did not interact personally with them, my wife, she worked with them from the beginning. she was impressed with their professionalism, their commitment to quality of work and to customer satisfaction, as well as with their strong ethics from the start. they were on time and answered all questions that we had. After their preliminary assessment, we decided to request a quote, which they provided very promptly. Having worked in the construction/building industry, I knew what range to expect for a fair pricing. they came in right in the range, not submitting an over-inflated price or a low-ball price (which is a bait and switch method by the way that many roofers will use). We scheduled the project for few weeks later. The job started on time and lasted the expected time frame. The workers were efficient, polite, clean and reliable. they continued to be detailed-oriented, reliable and honest throughout the entire process. they also continued to maintain a constant line of communication with my wife via phone and email (which is a real breath of fresh air considering that roofers we have worked with or attempted to work with in the past would not even bother returning phone calls...). We now have peace of mind that our house is well protected and that our roof will not leak, not only because of the wonderful job that their team did, but also because of the strong warranty that comes with the job performed. Thank you the entire team of The Roof Whisperer Hamilton for a job well done. We will make sure to refer anyone that we know who may have roofing needs to your company.
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on May 03, 2022
Hello Mark. The Roof Whisperer is happy to hear that our Hamilton professional roofers provided you with excellent roof replacement service. It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. Your comment has given us valuable insight. The Roof Whisperer Hamilton roof technicians always strive to give you an honest assessment. Our goal is to ensure that the roof is in the best shape to provide the best protection to the structure. Thank you for your kind words about our Hamilton team.

Z
By Zachary on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
I engaged them to do an inspection of the roof for a property i was looking to purchase. Suffice it to say these guys were THOROUGH. They identified areas that were leaking right on the money and even identified why and what would be involved as far as repairs. I didn't engage them to do the repairs as their estimate was quite high compared to most. But i would highly recommend them for an inspection.
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on May 02, 2022
Hello Zachary. It is always a great idea to have a thorough inspection done before purchasing a home, and that is what we are best at. The Roof Whisperer is thrilled to hear that we could help you with some of the processes of identifying the conditions of the roof of your new acquisition. Thanks for referring us and trusting our company.

J
By Jose Telles on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
We had a leak in our baby daughter's room! they come out to take a look at it (same day) and they were very friendly and accommodating. The repair work was quick, easy and professional! I've never had roofing problems before so I was scared it would be a lot of work to fix (and more expensive) but I my expectations were blown away by them! I can't even tell there was a leak there!!! I definitely recommend The Roof Whisperer Georgetown and will use them again.
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on May 02, 2022
Thank you, Jose; we sincerely appreciate you sharing your positive experience. The Roof Whisperer professional team is glad to hear that they could fix your roof leaking situation in a matter of time. We work hard to maintain high-standard services as we understand your concerns about this situation. We love what we do and value our customers and their loved ones. Once again, thank you for trusting your home services with The Roof Whisperer Georgetown team.

R
By Rick Walker on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
I can tell you that they are the most honest guys I've dealt with in an industry like this. they spend an enormous amount of time inspecting your roof and telling you exactly what your options are. they are not pushy, but informative. I will definitely be using The Roof Whisperer Etobicoke for any and all of my roofing needs!
Share
Thank you so much for your kind review, Rick! The Roof Whisperer's professional team is glad to hear that our team of room technicians complies with your goals. The team always makes sure that their tasks on roofing projects are delivered effectively to every homeowner. Thanks for trusting us with your home services.

R
By Richard E. Wallace on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Great business! Great owners! They were very polite, courteous, and knowledgeable. I love their pictorial and written roof inspection report that leaves nothing in question as to what was needed and what will be done. Thanks The Roof Whisperer Cambridge family!
Share
t
By theroofwhisperer.ca on May 02, 2022
Hello Richard, Thanks a lot for your kind words and sharing your five-star review with the rest of the community. When The Roof Whisperer comes into any roof situation with a customer, we take a look at the issues and give suggestions that the customers can take to guarantee the safety of sloped or flat roofs. Different roofing issues require other solutions. Fortunately, you do not need to worry about getting subpar service and assistance since the best roofing contractors will be tasked to handle all your roofing needs. Once again, thank you for trusting your home services with our company.

J
By John F. Thiele on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
I am very thankful to have them work on my roof and it was completed within two weeks as they promised! I replaced all of my underlayments and custom made two skylights. they also corrected some of the tiles placements that were put incorrectly by the previous roofer. My roof was very old and had leaks everywhere. they came to my house on time and gave me a 14 pages detailed inspection with photos and explanations. they have been very patient to answer all kinds of my questions during the construction. I chose to work with them after looking through all the reviews of them and I am so glad I made the right decision. I had several bad experiences with other contractors who did not have good reviews, after learning from several lessons and wasted so much money on the other contractors, I know it's very important to pick a prestigious company with a full star review. Trust me, if you don't want to waste your money and drag your project for a year! I will refer The Roof Whisperer Caledon to anyone who needs the roof project and I will definitely have them work on my roof in the future.
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on May 02, 2022
Hello John F. Thiele. The Roof Whisperer is so glad to hear that you had a great experience with the services provided by our professional roof technicians and skylight installers. The Roof Whisperer Caledon team is proud to say that they are well prepared to guide you and answer any questions about roof inspection and condition, the materials needed for any repair or replacement, the construction process, and any situation on your property. Our primary focus is to offer the most ethical and honest service in the industry as we value our customers, and we think their concerns are our concerns when it comes to their homes. The Roof Whisperer Caledon is grateful that you took the time to share feedback with the community. Thank you for your business with The Roof Whisperer.

G
By George Perry on Apr 06, 2021
Verified by email
Location Burlington
Called The Roof Whisperer of Burlington due to water leaking from our bonus room ceiling. they came out and inspected our roof and attic. they wore bootie shoe covers and took numerous photographs. after identifying the cause of the problem, they gave us options on fixing it. they didn't pressure us to go with them for the repairs. Instead, they completed a detail report with pictures that they said could be used with whomever we decided to go with. My wife and I were impressed with them. they were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. they took their time to explain the problem making it easy to understand. I definitely recommend The Roof Whisperer of Burlington for anyone with roof problems.
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on Mar 09, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take every measure possible to ensure our customers are comfortable with our team and their practices. We work very hard to provide our clients with a worry-free business interaction. Thank you for choosing The Roof Whisperer.

K
By Kendrick on Apr 05, 2021
Verified by email
I had The Roof Whisperer Aurora come out to do a roof inspection and get a roof certification for a home that we had in escrow, the inspector arrived before the appointment time, took time to show me the evidence of leaks and explained everything very well, he even helped with some other issues that I needed help with, he had the report to me that afternoon, even though we weren't able to get the roof certification right away due to leaks and necessary repairs, I definitely will use The Roof Whisperer Aurora again and would recommend you give them a call.
Share
By The Roof Whisperer on Apr 29, 2022
Hello Kendrick, it is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. The Roof Whisperer ensures that we provide the best service to our customers based on our roofing experience, from inspections to materials and installation. The Roof Whisperer Team is glad to hear that you are satisfied with the job done. Once again, Thank you for your business and your trust in our company.
Load more
The Roof Whisperer 5 out of 5 based on 297 user reviews.